Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.

Exhibitions Overview 2017

January & February 2017

Contemporary Landscapes with Lindsey Keir and others

Monday 18th January to Saturday 26th February 2017    now finished

March

Angela Corben – ‘Paint in my Hair and Flies in my Teeth – a Plein air painter’s year’   read more

Saturday 4th March to Saturday 25th March 2017

April

‘II Impress’ – Contemporary Printmaking Exhibition   read more

Saturday 1st April to Saturday 6th May 2017

May

‘Men at Work’ The Tentmakers of Cairo – Unique handstitched appliqué wall art from the Street of Tentmakers Cairo   read more

Tuesday 9th May to Tuesday 30th May 2017

June

Land, Sea and Sky – a collection of work by Sandra Hammer, Teresa Rogers and Virginia Whiting

Friday 2nd June to Monday 26th June 2017

July

Animal Magic – paintings, prints and sculpture celebrating the animal world

Saturday 1st July to Saturday 29th July 2017

August

Fisherton Mill Summer Exhibition

Saturday 5th August to Saturday 26th August 2017

September

The Lemon Timers: From Eye to Line 3

Saturday 2nd September to Saturday 30th September 2017

October

2D3D South Exhibition

Saturday 7th October to Saturday 4th November 2017

November & December

Fisherton Mill Christmas Exhibition

Saturday 11th November 2017 to Saturday 6th January 2018