Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.

Exhibitions

January & February 2017

Contemporary Landscapes with Lindsey Keir and others

Monday 18th January to Saturday 26th February 2017    now finished

March

Angela Corben – ‘Paint in my Hair and Flies in my Teeth – a Plein air painter’s year’  

Saturday 4th March to Saturday 25th March 2017      now finished

April

‘II Impress’ – Contemporary Printmaking Exhibition   read more

Saturday 1st April to Saturday 6th May 2017

May

‘Men at Work’ The Tentmakers of Cairo – Unique handstitched appliqué wall art from the Street of Tentmakers Cairo    read more

Tuesday 9th May to Tuesday 30th May 2017

*This exhibition is also going to include two one-day workshops by several of the Tentmakers on 16th and 17th May 2017   more details

June

Land, Sea, Sky – an exhibition of contemporary landscapes and seascapes by Sandra Hammer, Teresa Rogers and Virginia Whiting    read more

Saturday 3rd June to Saturday 24th June 2017

July

Animal Magic* – paintings, prints and sculpture celebrating the animal world

Saturday 1st July to Saturday 30th July 2017

August

Fisherton Mill Summer Exhibition

Saturday 4th August to Saturday 26th August 2017

September

The Lemon Timers: From Eye to Line 3

Saturday 5th August to Saturday 26th August 2017

November & December

Fisherton Mill Christmas Exhibition

Saturday 11th November 2017 to Saturday 6th January 2018