Regular exhibitions for you to enjoy the best local and British artists

April 2019 Exhibition

FISHERTON MILL SPRING EXHIBITION 2019

Saturday 6th April to Saturday 4th May 2019

Read more ...

Fiona Forbes

SOLO EXHIBITION

Saturday 11th May to Saturday 8th June 2019

Read more ...

Tentmakers of Cairo

Saturday 15th June to Saturday 13th July 2019

More info coming soon

Lemon Timers exhibition 2019

Impress IV

AN EXHIBITION OF PRINTMAKERS

Saturday 20th July - 24th August 2019

More info coming soon

The Lemon Timers

Saturday 31st August to Saturday 28th September 2019

More info coming soon

 

Visual Marks

Saturday 5th October to Saturday 2nd November 2019

More info coming soon